Restructuring of Training centers-Migration into zonal training centers: Working Modalities

The six training center (ALTTC, Jabalpur, Pune, Mysore, Kalyani & Guwahati) to work Zonal Centers w.e.f 1st July 2021 with reporting directly to CGM ALTTC Ghaziabad as per the following.

S.NoZonal Training CenterZoneBSNL Circle attached for BSNL trainings
1ALTTC  GhaziabadNorthJ&K, HP, UK, HR, PB, UP(E), UP(W)
2JabalpurWestMP, CG, RJ, GJ
3GuwahatiNE All NE states
4PuneCentralMH, AP, TL
5KalyaniEastOR, WB, BR, JH
6MysoreSouthKTK, KR, TN

Closure of eight RTTC (Rajpura, Jaipur, Lucknow, Bhubaneswar, Chennai, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, and ARTTC Ranchi) immediately & closer of its training operations by 30.06.2021.

Click here for BSNL CO Order