Formation of new AIGETOA Circle body of Andaman and Nicobar Circle:

The new Circle branch of A&N Circle formed on 15th Jan 2021 in a meeting held at Portblair where nearly 40 members have attended the meeting through online/offline mode. The members joined the association with inspiration from its dedication, vibrant platform and approach of inclusive growth towards all with a care for the organisation. On this occasion, whole AIBSNLEA circle team got merged with AIGETOA along with their members. It is important to note that AIGETOA has won the referendum with the support from executives of all streams and accordingly executives have started showing faith in the platform and coming forward to join AIGETOA.

The online meeting was attended by Shri Wasi Ahmad, GS-AIGETOA, Shri Laxman Banoth, Chairman-CHQ, Shri Badri Kumar Mehta VP-CHQ, Shri Ashok Acharya, JS(E), Shri Sridharbabu, JS(S) and Shri Veerabhadra Rao, CS-Telangana.

GS AIGETOA welcome all members and cleared all apprehensions and briefed about various HR issues and viability of BSNL. The Chairman and other CHQ members also welcomed and congratulate the newly joined members of A&N Circle. After this, new Adhoc body of AIGETOA A&N Circle was unanimously elected and Shri Brijesh Kumar Pandey, Shri R. Krishnappa and Shri Manjit Kumar Thakur were elected as CS, CP and CFS respectively. All participants of the meeting congratulated the new team.

Earlier, AIGETOA was having nine members in the circle but under the leadership of GS AIGETOA, our warriors like Shri Laxman Banoth, Shri Veerabhadra Rao, Shri Ashok Acharya and especially Shri Vijay Kumar SDE worked hard and led to the formation of AIGETOA body at A&N Circle. AIGETOA CHQ appreciates the efforts made by them and all others who helped to motivate the executives to come under AIGETOA umbrella.

Our AIP, Shri Ravi Shil Verma & GS, Wasi Ahmad extended heartily congratulations and welcomed the decision of Andoman and Nicobar Executives to form AIGETOA Circle body and assured for all help from the CHQ. They congratulated the new Circle body led by Shri. Brijesh Kumar Pandey CS and Shri. R. Krishnappa CP.

Click here for new Circle body of A&N

By admin