Circle Conference of AIGETOA Chhattisgarh held on 18th Sept 2021

The Circle Conference cum Annual General Body Meeting of AIGETOA Chhattisgarh was conducted successfully as per the schedule on 18th Sept 2021.

The election of the new governing body of Chhattisgarh carried out as per the provisions in presence of CHQ Observer AGS Shri Pavan Akhand and JS Central Shri Himanshu Ojha. The following Circle Body was elected for the next three years tenure of AIGETOA Chhattisgarh Shri Gagan Soni, Shri Naveen Kumar Verma and Shri Satyanaryan Pradhan was elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Finance Secretary respectively.

Click here for newly elected body of AIGETOA Chhattisgarh

AIGETOA CHQ congratulates the newly elected Chhattisgarh Circle Governing body.