4th Circle Conference of AIGETOA Rajasthan held on 16th Feb 2023 at Bikaner

The 4th Circle Conference of BSNL Executive’s Recognized Majority Association – All India Graduate Engineers and Telecom Officers Association, Rajasthan Circle was inaugurated by distinguished guests Sh. Sandeep Govil, Director (Consumer Mobility), BSNL Board and Sh Sanjay Kumar Chief General Manager BSNL Rajasthan Telecom Circle at Vesta Palace, Bikaner, Rajasthan. The program commenced with lightening of the lamp by distinguished guests of the conference. The function was presided over by Sh Aditya Vijayvargiya, Circle President, The theme of Open session was – ”Human Capital of BSNL- The Unsung Warrior of revival and survival.″

Sh P N Sharma All India Convener AIGETOA CHQ & Circle Secretary, AIGETOA Rajasthan delivered the Insights on the Open Session Topic. Elaborate Speeches/Deliberations were made highlighting the role played by BSNL Employees the unsung warriors of BSNL, in the revival and survival of BSNL. Distinguished Guests, Sh Sandeep Govil, Director CM BSNL Board, Sh. Sanjay Kumar (Chief General Manager, BSNL Rajasthan), Sh Ashok Maheshwari (General Manager, BA Head, BSNL Bikaner, Sh. G. Veera Bhadra Rao (All India President AIGETOA CHQ), Sh Pavan Akhand (General Secretary AIGETOA CHQ), Sh Ravi Shil Verma, (All India Chairman AIGETOA CHQ). The meeting was attended by Collegium Members, Office bearers and other delegates of AIGETOA Rajasthan Circle.

In Afternoon session Sh P N Sharma, Circle Secretary, AIGETOA Rajasthan presented the Working Report and Shri Praveen Kumar Sharma Circle Finance Secretary AIGETOA Rajasthan presented the Financial Report and the house unanimously accepted the reports. Subsequently, the existing Circle body was dissolved by Circle president Sh Aditya Vijayvargiya and the house was handed over to Returning Officer Shri Puneet Kaushik and Asst Returning Officer Sh Ritesh Kumar Gupta, CHQ Observer were Sh Sunil Gautam (Astt. General Secretary-V) and Sh Yogendra Kumar (Astt. General Secretary-VI, AIGETOA CHQ).

Click here for Glimpses of Circle Conference

The house unanimously selected the following as Circle Office bearers of AIGETOA Rajasthan for the term 2023-2026.

Sh Rajeev Jain, Circle President

Sh P N Sharma, Circle Secretary

Sh Praveen Kumar Sharma, Circle Finance Secretary

Sh Dheer Singh Meena, Astt. Circle Secretary-I

Sh Vijay Kumar, Circle Vice President-I

Sh Dushyant Sharma, Circle Vice President-II

Sh Rakesh Kumar, Astt. Circle Secretary-II

Sh Shyam Sunder, Astt. Circle Secretary-III

Sh Dheeraj Chokniwal Astt Circle Secretary-IV

Sh Dinesh Meghwal – Astt. Circle Secretary-V

Sh N S Rathore – Astt. Circle Secretary-VI