Circle Conference of CTD Telecom Circle on 06.08.2022

The Annual General Body Meeting of AIGETOA CTD Circle was conducted successfully as per the schedule on 6th Aug 2022.

The election of the new governing body of CTD Circle carried out as per the provisions in presence of CHQ Observer Sh Deepak Kumar Sahoo VP, AIGETOA CHQ.

The following Circle Body was elected for the next three years tenure of AIGETOA CTD Circle Sh Dinesh Roy, Sh Sayantan Sikder & Sh Arvind Shukla were elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Finance Secretary respectively.

Click here for Glimpses of Conference