District Conference of Satara SSA (Maharashtra) held on 22.07.2020 through online mode- Start of New Era:

In a historical district conference held at Satara SSA, Maharashtra Circle, the District body of AIGETOA Satara formed on 22.07.2020 unanimously. The All India President Shri Ravi Shil Verma and General Secretary Shri Wasi Ahmad also attended the meeting and address the premium gathering along with Circle President Shri Kamlesh Deo and Circle Secretary Shri Ashish Jain of Maharashtra Circle. We feel proud to mention that all executives of all cadre right from DGM, AGM, PA to GM, all finance executives, SDE Electrical, LICE JTOs, Recruited JTOs have joined AIGETOA Satara. All executives have shown faith in AIGETOA and joined esteemed association. We congratulate everybody and welcome them whole heartedly in the AIGETOA Family.

We congratulate the newly formed body of the Satara SSA and assure them all supports. We are proud of our ACS Shri Reyaz Patwekar ji who worked hard and help in building of confidence of all executives of Satara SSA in AIGETOA. Let’s bring a change in the representative of last twenty years and give AIGETOA a chance for betterment of all executives and bsnl both.

District Body of Satara:

District President : Sh Kiran Tarte JTO
District Treasurer : Miss Nayna Potdar JTO
District Secretary : Sh Arun Chavan JTO
DVPĀ  : Sh Pravin Khatavkar JTO
ADS1 : Sh Mayur Kale JAO
ADS2: Sh Vitthal jogdand JAO
ADS3 : Sh Tate SDE Electrical

By admin