Today in presence of Shri Sunil Gautam AGS AIGETOA CHQ, Shri Rakesh Meena CS AIGETOA NTR DELHI, Shri Vishal Gautam ACS AIGETOA NTR DELHI, Shri Ravikant ACS AIGETOA NTR DELHI, Shri Subodh K Sharma and Shri Sandeep Singh, District Body of AIGETOA BBNW NOIDA has been formed with full enthusiasm by the BRs of BBNW NOIDA. Shri Deepak Saun SDE and Shri Prabhat Pandey JTO has been unanimously elected as District President and District Secretary.

Click here for Snap

By admin