Circle Conference of AIGETOA ALTTC Held On 12th Nov 2021

The Annual General Body Meeting of AIGETOA ALTTC Circle was conducted successfully as per the schedule on 12th Nov 2021 at Ghaziabad.

The election of the new governing body of ALTTC Circle carried out as per the provisions in presence of CHQ Observer Sh Bhupendra Singh (DM CIT, BSNL CO).

The following Circle Body was elected for the next three years tenure of AIGETOA ALTTC Circle Sh Naresh Singh, Sh Narendra P S Chauhan & Sh Nikunj Goel were elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Finance Secretary respectively.

Click here for newly elected body of AIGETOA ALTTC Circle

Click here for Glimpses of Conference