AIGETOA ITPC Pune District Conference:

On, 20.06.2021, District Conference of AIGETOA ITPC Pune was held at 15.00 Hrs via Online Mode followed by Election of New District Body. It was attended by AGS Sh Fazal Ahmed Ji, MH Circle Team consisting of CP Kamlesh Deo, CS Ashish Jain, CFS Praveen Kamble, ACS Ankit Gupta, Nikki Jagwani and Jitendra Karambelkar, AIGETOA Members of ITPC PUNE and Executives of ITPC.

The whole meeting lasted for around three hours and updates about all issues were given by CHQ and Circle Team.

New AIGETOA ITPC Pune district body elected on 20.06.2021 with President, Secretary and Finance Secretary as detailed:

District President : Shri Vijay Dhanke

District Secretary : Shri Riyazkhan Mulla

District Fin Secetary : Shri Vivek Srivastava

Team AIGETOA extend congratulations to the new team of ITPC Pune chapter and Circle Team assured for their full support.