6th Circle Conference of AIGETOA Kerala on 17th Dec 2022

The 6th Circle Conference of BSNL Executive’s Recognised Majority Association – All India Graduate Engineers and Telecom Officers Association, Kerala Circle Unit was inaugurated by Kerala Circle Chief General Manager Sh B Sunil Kumar at P G S Vedanta Ernakulam. The program commenced with the Official Flag Hoisting by AIGETOA Circle President Sh Muhammadali. The function was presided over by Sh Muhammad Ali M C, Circle President , The theme of Open session was – ” Role of Management and Employees in BSNL 2.0″. Sh S Saheer Circle Secretary AIGETOA Kerala delivered the Insights on the Open Session Topic . Elaborate Speeches/ Deliberations was made highlighting the Opportunities and Challenges that are to be handled by employees in the new phase of BSNL which is on a Revival spree. Distinguished Guests Sh B Sunilkumar ITS (Chief General Manager, BSNL Kerala), Shri K. Francis Jacob ITS (Principal General Manager, Ernakulam), Sh Surendran V ITS (Principal General Manager, CM -NWO Kerala), Sh AK Mishra ITS (Principal General Manager, CM-NWP, Kerala), Sh R Satesh (General Manager – HR Kerala), Sh NK Sukumaran (Senior General Manager – CNTx-South, Kerala), Sh G N Howal ITS (General Manager Kottayam), Sh Rajeev SK (General Manager, Kannur), Sh Colin Lawrence (General Manager, Malappuram), Sh Veerabhadra Rao (All India President AIGETOA CHQ), Sh Ravisheel Verma, (All India Chairman AIGETOA CHQ), Sh P N Sharma (All India Convener AIGETOA CHQ), Sh S Suresh, (Joint Secretary South, AIGETOA CHQ) , Shri Senthil Kumar, Chairman AIGETOA Tamil Nadu, Sh S Rajaneesh, Circle Secretary, SEWA Kerala Unit. The meeting was attended by Collegium Members, Office bearers, and other delegates of AIGETOA Kerala.

During the Circle Conference Event, AIGETOA Kerala Diary and Calendar 2023 was formally published by Sh B Sunilkumar ITS (Chief General Manager, BSNL Kerala).

In Afternoon session Sh S Saheer Circle Secretary AIGETOA Kerala presented the Working Report and Shri Maxmillan K Circle Finance Secretary AIGETOA Kerala presented the Financial Report and the house unanimously accepted the reports . Subsequently the existing Circle body was dissolved by Circle president Sh Muhammadali and the house was handed over to Returning Officer Shri Jose Paul and Asst Returning Officer Sh Bijeesh KP , CHQ Observer was Sh S Suresh, (Joint Secretary South, AIGETOA CHQ).

The house unanimously selected the following as Circle Office bearers of AIGETOA Kerala for the term 2022-2025. Circle President – Sh Muhammadali M C

Circle Secretary – Sh Maxmilan K

Circle Finance Secretary – Sh Pramodh K J

Circle Vice President 1 – Sh Anil Kani

Circle Vice President 2 – Sh Prajeesh P

Asst Circle Secretary 1 – Sh Abdul Basith P K

Asst Circle Secretary 2 – Sh Dipu Chandran

Asst Circle Secretary 3 – Sh Vipal Prem

Asst Circle Secretary 4 – Sh Cijo P Joseph

Asst Circle Secretary 5 – Sh Anoop Das

Asst Circle Secretary 6 – Sh Sambhu Chandran

The new body took oath from Returning Officer Shri Jose Paul. The vote of thanks of the event was delivered by New CFS Sri. Pramodh K J , And the Circle conference was concluded by around 6.30 pm.

Click here for Glimpses of Circle Conference

By admin