6th All India Conference of AIGETOA at Bhopal from 12th Mar 2022 to 14th Mar 2022

6th All India Conference of AIGETOA held at Hotel Radisson Bhopal on 12th March 2022 to 14th March 2022 was a grand success. Delegates from all parts of the country attended the Conference. AIGETOA is highly thankful to one and all for making this event a grand success. We convey our sincere gratitude to chief guest of the open session Hon’ble CMD BSNL Shri Pravin Kumar Purwar for sparing his valuable time for great motivation of BSNL executives.

AIGETOA CHQ is highly thankful and appreciates the organising team of MP Telecom Circle (Bhopal & Circle Office Teams), Specially Shri Manish Kumar Soni (CP-AIGETOA MP), Shri Devendra Saini (CS-AIGETOA MP) & Shri Vinit Sinha (CFS-AIGETOA MP) for outstanding arrangement and comperes Shri Anil Koshle (ACS-AIGETOA MP), Smt Meghna Bopche, Smt Parul Shrivastava & Smt Varsha Gupta for their professional way compering.

On 14th March 2022, elections were held for new CHQ governing body of AIGETOA for the period 2022 to 2025. The following governing body of AIGETOA CHQ was elected unanimously.

PresidentSh G Veerbhadhra Rao9440648648veerubsnl@gmail.com
Vice PresidentSh Deepak Kumar Sahoo9432000014deepakksahoo@gmail.com
General SecretaryMd Wasi Ahmad9431200347aigetoags@gmail.com
Finance SecretarySh Badri Mehta9868183579mehtabk.1975@gmail.com
Dy. General SecretarySh Pavan Akhand9424726666chqaigetoa@gmail.com
Asst. General Secretary-2Sh Vivek Singh9540649466vivekbsnl09@gmail.com
Asst. General Secretary-3Sh Fazal Ahmed9440494555fazalahmedbsnl@gmail.com
Asst. General Secretary-4Sh Ajay Parmar9426009009ajay.parmar@outlook.com
Asst. General Secretary-5Sh Sunil Gautam9810306904sunilgautam.miet@gmail.com
Asst. General Secretary-6Sh Yogender Kumar9868244545yogiec2000@gmail.com
Joint Secretary (North)Sh Amit Roy9953967217jsnorth.aigetoachq@gmail.com
Joint Secretary (Central)Sh Rajeev Nandan Mishra9453016299jtosalempur@gmail.com
Joint Secretary (South)Sh Suresh Kumar Singisetti9490110044sureshkumar.singisetti@gmail.com
Joint Secretary (West)Sh Kamlesh Deo9423879216kamlesh.virgo2000@gmail.com
Joint Secretary (East)Sh Rakesh Kumar9436063423rakesh5may@gmail.com

Details will be upload shortly.