4th Circle Conference of AIGETOA Bihar Circle

4th Circle Conference of Bihar Circle was conducted successfully as per the constitution of AIGETOA on 24th February 2021 at Conference Hall, 5th Floor, Sanchar Sadan, Budh Marg, Patna & members outside Patna attended the function through online Video conferencing mode.

The Chief Guest of the function was CGMT Bihar Circle and guests of honour were Shri Ravi Shil Verma AIP, Shri Wasi Ahmad GS and Shri S. Rajhans PGM PTD Patna. All senior officers of Bihar Circle, ETR, ETP and Mobile wing attended the program at Conference Hall Patna. Shri Dinesh Roy OS(East) participated the event and acted as Observer in behalf of AIGETOA CHQ.

Following Circle Body elected for next three years tenure for AIGETOA Bihar.

Name of PostName of Office Bearer
Circle PresidentShri Neelmani Rangesh
Circle SecretaryShri Mukesh Kumar
Circle Vice-PresidentShri Amit Kumar
Circle Vice-PresidentShri Musharaf Husain
Circle Finance SecretaryShri Prashant Gaurav
Assistant Circle Secretary-1Shri Prakash Shankar
Assistant Circle Secretary-2Shri Shailendra Prasad
Assistant Circle Secretary-3Shri Pramod kumar
Assistant Circle Secretary-4Shri Niraj Kumar
Assistant Circle Secretary-5Shri Anil Kumar Singh
Assistant Circle Secretary-6Shri Devesh Kumar Singh

AIGETOA CHQ congratulate the newly elected Circle Governing body of AIGETOA Bihar Circle and wish all the best for successful circle tenure.

By admin