Formation of Mizoram SSA body of NE-I Circle :

The General Body meeting of Mizoram SSA was held on 29.06.2020 through online VC App in the presence of Shri Satya Jyoti Nath CS Assam/NE-I.

The meeting was addressed by AGS-I/CHQ Shri D K Sahoo, Jt Secy East Shri Ashok Kumar Acharya, OS East Shri Rakesh Kumar, CS NE-I/Assam Shri Satya Jyoti nath, CP UP(East) Shri R N Mishra through online VC App, Standard Pay scale issue/ Special consideration for rule -8 cases and other pending cadre issues were discussed in detail. Following District body members were elected as District representative of Mizoram SSA.

District President Shri Abhinav Deshpande

District Secretary Shri Souvik Das

District treasurer Shri Nitish Kumar

Assistant District Secretary Shri Manish Kumar Singh

AIGETOA CHQ wishes all the success to the newly elected District Office bearers
of AIGETOA Mizoram SSA and assured full cooperation.


AIGETOA deeply mourns the sad demise of  father of Shri Saikat Das, CS AIGETOA CTD. We pray to Almighty so that the eternal soul rests in peace, and to provide his family with sufficient strength and courage to tide over the crisis.