Click here for main page


 

Circle Secretary AIGETOA
 
Zone States  Circle Secretary 
Name Contact Email
South Andhra Pradesh D Venugopalarao 9490195939 aigetoacsap@gmail.com
Karnataka Chandran D Thomas 9449850480  
Kerala S Saheer 9446060060 saheers@gmail.com
Tamil Nadu G Saravana Kumar 9443200450 lgsaravanakumar@gmail.com
Telangana Veerbhadra Rao 9440648648 csaigetoats@gmail.com
Chennai S Uma Chandran 9444000567 uma_chandru@yahoo.com
West Gujarat C M Tamboliya 9426611976 secretary.aigetoa.gujarat@gmail.com
Maharashtra Ashish Jain 9422551900 csmhaigetoa@gmail.com
Rajasthan P N Sharma 9414001565 sharma_pn@yahoo.com
North Uttaranchal Vivek Tiwari 9412055353  
Punjab Vikas Gupta 9417333133 csaigpb@gmail.com
Haryana Harjinder Singh 9416026106 harjinder_k_singh@yahoo.com
Himachal Pradesh Chander Negi 9418188100 chandersingh1979@gmail.com
BSNL CO Rajeev Meena 8700893329 rajeevmeena007@gmail.com
NTR Rakesh Kumar Meena 9868200100 ntrdelhiaigetoa@gmail.com
J & k Amrik Singh              9419120989 amrik@bsnl.co.in
East  Assam Satyajyoti Nath 9435000632 satyajyoti.nath@gmail.com
Bihar Kumar Amit 9430487904 kr.amit.el@gmail.com
West Bengal Sanjoy Paul 9434750643 sanjoypaul83@gmail.com
CTD Saikat Das 9432000019 saikat1979@gmail.com
Orissa Diren Parida 9437253300 dhirenparida77@gmail.com
North East-II L Ronel 9436022020 ronel.org@gmail.com
Jharkhand Arvind Kumar 9431106600 arvind.kr31@gmail.com
Central Madhya Pradesh Devendra Saini 9425923499 devensaini@gmail.com
Chhattisgarh Naveen Verma 9425201117 cs.cg.aigetoa@gmail.com
UP (East) Shankar Saran Choudhary 9415053332 toshankar1978@gmail.com
UP (West) Abdul Wali 9412235123 shabiz@rediffmail.com