LL INDIA GRADUATE E	ENGINEERS & TELECOM O DHRA PRADESH CIRCLE, BS	FFICERS ASSOCIATION
rcle President Srinivasa Rao 9490188010	Circle Secretary D.Venu Gopala Rao 9490 195035 ³¹ Manager Tolo 2265 All Communica 0 3 0CT 2020	Circle Finance Secretary M.V.Satyanarayana 9490179300 (a): aigetoacsap(a gmail.com
	AP Circle, VIJA (AMLS)	
No: CS / AIGETOA / AP Circle / 2019-20 / 2	29 Dated at	t VJ the 03-OCT-2020

То The Chief General Manager Telecom, AP Circle, BSNL Bhavan, Chuttugunta, VIJAYAWADA - 520 004.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Notice for Circle Conference of AIGETOA, AP Circle - Reg

As per provisions of Constitution of AIGETOA, "Circle Conference of AIGETOA Andhrah Circle is hereby notified to be held on 18TH October, 2020. Due to ongoing Covid 19 pandemic. Circle Conference will be held through online video conferencing.

Date : 18TH October, 2020

Time : 10.30 AM onwards

Mode : Online Video Conferencing (Google Meet App.)

Agenda of Meeting : Election of New Circle Governing Body of AIGETOA AP Circle

Election Process

1. Filling of Nominations: From 08-10-2020 to 11-10-2020

2. Nomination withdrawal: From 12-10-2020 to 15-10-2020

3 Final nominations will be displayed on 16-10-2020

4. Election of New Governing Body of AP Circle on 18-10-2020.

Observers:

1) Sri Fazal Ahmed, AGS, AIGETOA CHQ.

2) Sri Sridhar Babu, JS (South), AIGETOA CHQ

Chief-guests of Circle Conference: 1) Sri Ravi shil Verma, All India President, AIGETOA CHQ 2) Sri Md. Wasi Ahmad, General Secretary, AIGETOA CHQ



ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM OFFICERS ASSOCIATION ANDHRA PRADESH CIRCLE, BSNL.

Circle President **K.Srinivasa Rao** 9490188010 Circle Secretary **D.Venu Gopala Rao** 9490195939 Circle Finance Secretary M.V.Satyanarayana 9490179300

All Communications (a) : aigetoacsap(a gmail.com

Any bonafied member of AIGETOA, AP Circle (Including Non-territorial Circles) can nominate himself or any other member. The voting (if needed) will be done from the collegium members of AP Circle who will be nominated by concerned districts before election process. The decision of Returning Officer will be final in case of any dispute.

With warm regards,

2520 (D.VENUGOPALA RAO)

Circle Secretary, AIGETOA.

Copy to:

- 1. All India President, AIGETOA, CHQ,
- 2. General Secretary, AIGETOA, CHQ,
- 3. The CGM, STR/STP for information pl.
- 4. Sri Fazal Ahmed, AGS-3, AIGETOA, CHQ for info. & n/a pl.
- 5. Sri M.Sridhar Babu, JS(South), AIGETOA, CHQ for info. & n/a pl.
- 6. The GM (HR/Admn) for information please.
- 7. All The District Secretaries of AP Circle, requested to nominate the collegium members by 10th Oct'2020.