

Regn No. HR/019/2018/02138 ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEER\$ & TELECOM OFFICER\$ A\$\$OCIATION

U.P. (East) Telecom Circle

(Recognized Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President R. N. Mishra Mobile: +91-9453016299 E-mail:aigetoaupecp@gmail.com **Circle Secretary** S.S. Chaudhary Mobile: +91-9415053332 E-mail: toshankar1978@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Rajeev Kumar Mobile: +91-9417706655 E-mail: rkvermabsnlupe@gmail.com Dated: 03-08-2021

Letter No: AIGETOA/UP(E)/Corrs./2021/16

Notice for holding Circle Conference cum Annual General Meeting of AIGETOA, UP (East) Telecom Circle.

As per provision of constitution of AIGETOA, Circle Conference cum Annual General Meeting (AGM) of AIGETOA UP(East) Telecom Circle is hereby notified to be held on dated **21st AUG**, **2021**.

Agenda of Meeting:

1. Open Session and deliberation on various issues with BSNL Management.

Topic of Open Session :

Business in Present Times : Challenges & Opportunities for BSNL

- 2. Report of District Units of AIGETOA, UP(East) Telecom.
- 3. Adoption of annual accounts & presentation of annual audited finance report of Circle.
- 4. Discussion on other matters with the permission of chair.
- 5. Dissolution of existing Executive body and election of new Executive body of AIGETOA, UP(East) Telecom Circle .

Schedule of the Meeting:

- > Date & Time of the Meeting: 21st AUG, 2021 from 10:30AM to 2:30 PM
- Open Session from 1030 hrs to 1230 hrs, Presentation of Reports from 1230 hrs to 1330 hrs, Lunch from 1330 hrs to 1400 hrs, Election Process 1400 hrs onwards
- Venue/ Mode of the meeting: Circle conference cum AGM shall be held through online video conferencing mode in view of the prevailing covid protocols and ristrictions.



Regn No. HR/019/2018/02138 ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

U.P. (East) Telecom Circle

(Recognized Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President R. N. Mishra Mobile: +91-9453016299 E-mail:aigetoaupecp@gmail.com **Circle Secretary** S.S. Chaudhary Mobile: +91-9415053332 E-mail: toshankar1978@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Rajeev Kumar Mobile: +91-9417706655 E-mail: rkvermabsnlupe@gmail.com

Details of Election process and schedule: -

- Returning Officer (RO) for the election process : Sri Pawan Kumar Singh (Mobile No: 9415108999)
- Observers to be appointed by AIGETOA CHQ

R INE CAN . TOGETHER

- Nomination for new Circle Body : The nominations may be sent between 06th August, 2021 to 15th August, 2021 to RO on email <u>singhpawan23@gmail.com</u>.
- Provisional List of the nominations shall be published on 16th August, 2021 by Returning Officer after verification of nominations in consultation with concerned applicant and District Secretary if required so.
- Nominations can be withdrawn between 17th August, 2021 to 18th August, 2021 by written request or email to Returning Officer.
- Final List of nominations will be declared by Returning Officer on 19th August, 2021
- Whole election process of electing new circle Executive body will be conducted on 21st AUG, 2021, through online mode, according to rules and by-laws of AIGETOA constitution. The final names of the elected CEC shall be declared by the RO on same day i.e. on 21st AUG, 2021 after completion of the election process. In case of any dispute, decision of Returning Officer shall be final.

-Sd-

(SHANKAR SARAN CHAUDHARY) Circle Secretary (AIGETOA) UP(East) Telecom Circle



Regn No. HR/019/2018/02138 ALL INDIA GRADUATE ENGINEERS & TELECOM OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

U.P. (East) Telecom Circle

(Recognized Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President R. N. Mishra Mobile: +91-9453016299 E-mail:aigetoaupecp@gmail.com **Circle Secretary** S.S. Chaudhary Mobile: +91-9415053332 E-mail: toshankar1978@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Rajeev Kumar Mobile: +91-9417706655 E-mail: rkvermabsnlupe@gmail.com

Copy to:

- 1) CGMT, UP(East) Telecom Telecom Circle for kind information please.
- 2) PGM (HR/Admin), Circle Office for kind information please.
- 3) The All India President, General Secretary, AIGETOA for kind information and with request to attend the Open Session please.
- 4) The Joint Secretary (Central Zone) and AGS-I, AIGETOA CHQ for kind information and with request to attend the Open Session please.
- 5) Returning Officer for conducting the election process.
- Circle President, AIGETOA UP(East) Telecom with request to preside over the meeting please.
- 7) All Circle Body members and District Representatives to attend the meeting as per schedule.
- All Circle Collegiums to attend the meeting and participate in election process as per norms.

With warm regards

SHANKAR SARAN CHAUDHARY Circle Secretary, AIGETOA UP(East) Telecom Circle

WHERE PERFORMANCE MEETS EXCELLENCE

HE CAN . TOGETHER WE HAVE . TOG