## Details of general body meeting cum formation of new AIGETOA body of Jaipur SSA and Circle office of Rajasthan

General body meeting cum formation of new AIGETOA body of Jaipur SSA and Circle office of Rajasthan took place as per scheduled plan on 17th August at Conference hall PGMTD Office Jaipur. Meeting was started with paying tribute to departed Ex-PM Hon'ble Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee.

The meeting was attended by CHQ Finance Secretary Shri Yogendra Jharwal and CHQ coordination committee member Shri Ajit Yadav. Meeting was coordinated by CFS AIGETOA Rajasthan circle Shri Praveen Sharma.

It is worth to mention that this meeting was a prolonged event where the people who join the Rajasthan circle recently through Rule 8 transfer got a golden opportunity to meet and have interaction with the people who are already serving in the circle. So this way, event provided an opportunity for sharing of opinions, discussions and interactions which will be fruitful in delivering association's task apart from getting cooperation in official assignments.

The elections were conducted under the chairmanship of Shri Ajit Kumar. Both the District bodies were elected unanimously . Shri Yashpal Siwariya elected as DP , Shri Mukesh Chaudhary as DS and Sh. Mohan Kumar Sharma as District Treasurer of AIGETOA Jaipur – TD . Sh. Naresh Kumawat elected DP , Sh. Avadhesh Khandelwal elected as DS and Sh. Mukesh Ppareta as District Treasurer of AIGETOA Jaipur – Circle Office .

Thereafter CHQ finance secretary updated the gathering about various issues taken by CHQ. He also briefedabout the finance position of the association and various funding which were and is granted for number of courtcases AIGETOA have taken up for only cause of availing legitimate service and post retrial rights of BSNL recruits.

Newly elected DS and DP of both the branches also addressed the gathering. Shri Yashpal Siwariya DP PGMTD Jaipur branch emphasize role of each member in the association specially that of office bearer. Sh. Mukesh Chaudhary DS AIGETOA Jaipur –TD and Sh. Avadhesh Khandelwal also addressed to members and assure all members for a worth full representation of district chapters in future .

Lastly, the keynote speech was delivered by CS AIGETOA Rajasthan Shri PN Sharma where he focussed upon developing the spirit of togetherness among members. He informed the house regarding addition of new members in the month of June and July. He appealed the members to raise their voice against any odds they feel while delivering their official duties. It was assured by CS Rajasthan to each member across the Rajasthan to approach the association against any harassment, injustice or sabotage by anyone. Association will always stand and fight for any individual member or cadre.

AIGETOA expresses its heartfelt thanks to ex DS Jaipur SSA Shri Mohan who was instrumental in arranging this wonderful event.

Elected new body of Jaipur SSA (PGMTD JAIPUR) :

District President: Yashpal Siwariya Vice President-1: R D Meena Vice President-2: Hemant maurya District Secretary : Mukesh Chaudhary Asst District Secretary-1: Rachna Meena Asst District Secretary-1 : Rakesh Baswal District Treasurer : Mohan Kumar Sharma Assistant District Treasurer : Laxmi Narayan Shaini Organizing secretary : J . N . Goyal Advisor : Ramesh Mahawar

Elected new body of Jaipur Circle Office (Circle Office Rajasthan ) :

District President: Naresh Kumawat Vice President-1: S . P . SAINI Vice President-2: Dharmendra soni District Secretary : Avadesh Khandelwal Asst District Secretary-1: Tikam Singh Asst District Secretary-1 : Atul Kumar District Treasurer : Mukesh Pareta Assistant District Treasurer : Vimal Lalani Organizing secretary : Sandeep Saini Advisor : Hemant Garg