

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED (A GOVERNMENT OF INDIA ENTERPRISE) SR Cell, Corporate Office 8th Floor, Bharat Sanchar Bhawan, Harish Chander Mathur Lane, Janpath, New Delhi-110 001

No. BSNL/31-4/SR/2013

Dated, the 14th November, 2013

To

All Chief General Managers, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited.

Office-bearers of All India Graduate Engineers Telecom Officers' Sub: Association - circulation of names regarding Ref:

AIGETOA letters no. GS/AIGETOA/2 dated 30.10.2013

It has been intimated by the General Secretary of the All India Graduate Engineers Telecom Officers' Association that the elections of its CHQ Office-bearers were held at Jaipur, Rajasthan on 14th and 15th September, 2013 and the following office-bearers have been elected :-

S. No.	Office bearer	Name of the Officer
1.	President	Sh. Ram Pratap Shahu, SDE(Internal), Sidhi SSA, Singrauli, MP Telecom Circle
2.	Vice-President - I	Sh. Abhishek Choudhary, SDE (RD), Rajasthan Telecom Circle
3.	Vice-President – II	Sh. Mantosh Kumar, AM (VAS), BSNL C.O.
4.	Vice-President - III	Sh. Shailash Kumar Yadav, SDE (TAX), Faridabad SSA, Haryana Telecom Circle
5.	Vice-President - IV	Sh. B. Laxman, SDE (IT), % AGM (IT), Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Telecom Circle
6.	General Secretary	Sh. Ravisheel Verma, DM (IT-CFA), BSNL C.O.
7.	Asstt Gen Secretary - I	Sh. Amit Roy, DM (Restg.), BSNL C.O.
8.	Asstt Gen Secretary – II	Sh. Deepak Kumar Shahoo, SDE (WA) MSC, Kolkata Telecom District
9.	Asstt Gen Secretary - III	Sh. Pavan Akhand, SDO (Phones), GMTD Bhopal, MP Telecom Circle
10.	Asstt Gen Secretary - IV	Sh. Abhishek Jain, JTO (OFC), Jaipur TD, Rajasthan Telecom Circle
11.	Treaurer	Sh. Yogendra Jharwal, SDE (Phones), PGMT Jaipur, Rajasthan Telecom Circle
12.	Joint Secretary (East)	Sh. Ashok Acharya, SDE (CMTS), % GM (CMTS), Bhubaneshwar, Odisha Telecom Circle
13.	Joint Secretary (West)	Sh. Sudhir K. Singh, JTO (AXE10), Ahmedabad TD, Gujarat Telecom Circle
14.	Joint Secretary (South)	Sh. Senthil Kumar K., SDE (MMC), Chennai Telecom District
15.	Joint Secretary (North)	Sh. Gourav Singh Aulakh, AD (EB), % CGMT Chandigarh, Punjab Telecom Circle

2. The Association has been extended the facility of "informal meeting with the Management", subject to administrative exigencies, vide this office letter no. BSNL/31-1/SR/2011(1) dated 30th December, 2011. The period of this elected body is three years from 15th September, 2013. It is requested that the said facility of 'informal meeting with the management' may be provisionally extended to the above-mentioned CHQ office bearers of AIGETOA for their elected period. This letter is subject to review on receipt of any communication from the office of Registrar of Firms and Societies, Rewari.

50 018/11 14.11.2013

(Satish Wadhwa) DGM (SR), BSNL C.O.

Copy to :-

- 1. ES to CMD, BSNL
- 2. Sr. PPSs to all Directors, BSNL Board

bearers of AG, India Praduate, Englisheri

- 3. All PGMs / GMs, BSNL C.O.
- 4. CS/GM (Legal), BSNL C.O.
- 5. Registrar of Firms and Societies, Rewari this is further to this office letters of even number dated 18th July and 9th October, 2013.

Assit Gen Secretary -

Astti Gen Storetory - D

6. GS, AIGETOA.

Shi Dienak Konak Bishoa SDE (WA) MSC

Sh. Sential Kumar K., SDE (MAC) >>

Teletom District

7. Guard File.