

All India Graduate Engineer Telecom Officers Association

0/C

(An Association of DR Graduate Engineers / Account Officers of BSNL)

President **R. P. Shahu** 9424051555 r_p_shahu@yahoo.co.in General Secretary Ravi Shil Verma 9868525433 chqaigetoa@gmail.com

15th July 2014

No: GS/AIGETOA/59

To,

Shri Neeraj Verma GM (SR) BSNL CO, New Delhi

Subject: Submission of reorganized governing body of AIGETOA.

Respected Sir,

Vide letter no. GS/ AIGETOA/55 dated 27th June 2014, A CEC cum general meet of AIGETOA was convened on 11th and 12th July 2014 to wherein one of the agenda was reorganization of the existing body. Accordingly, the Governing body of AIGETOA was reorganized and some changes were made to the existing governing body of AIGETOA. Accordingly, the reorganized body of AIGETOA is as follows:

S.No.	Name	Post held in Association	Place of Posting
1	Ravi Shil Verma	President	BBNL, New Delhi
2	Abhishek Chaudhary	Vice-President	Shriganga Nagar, RJ Telecom Circle
3	Mantosh Kumar	Vice-President	BSNL CO, New Delhi
4	Sailash Kumar Yadav	Vice-President	GMTD, Faridabad, HR Telecom Circle
<u>'5</u>	B Laxman	Vice-President	Hyderabad, AP Telecom Circle
6	Ram Pratap Shahu	General Secretary	GMTD Bhopal. MP Telecom Circle
7	Amit Roy	AGS	BBNL, New Delhi
8	Mr Deepak Kumar Sahoo	AGS	Kolkata Metro District
9	Pavan Akhand	AGS	GMTD Bhopal MP Telecom Circle
10	Abhishek Jain	AGS	GMTD Jaipur, Rajsthan Telecom Circle
11	Yogendra Jharwal	Treasurer	GMTD Jaipur, Rajsthan Telecom Circle
12	Ashok Acharya	Jt. Secretary (East)	CMTS BBSWR, OR Telecom Circle
13	Sudhir K. Singh	Jt. Secretary (West)	Ahemdabad TD, Gujrat Telecom Circle
14	Senthil Kumar K	Jt. Secretary (South)	Chennai Metro District
15	Gourav Singh Aulakh	Jt. Secretary (North)	Circle Office, PB Telecom Circle

16/7/2014 au- 1715HRs

This is for your kind information and necessary action accordingly.

With Regards

Ravi Shil Verma Ex-GS, AIGETOA

Copy to: 1. Director (HR) for kind information pl.