Members nominated for committees constituted for smooth functioning AIGETOA

Chairman - Shri Laxman Banoth (Telangana)

Co-Chairman - Shri P. N. Sharma (Rajasthan)

Assistant Finance Secretary - Shri Nitin Dahiya (BSNL CO)

All India Coordinator (Organization) - Shri Anup Mukherjee (Kolkata)

Organizing Secretary (HQ)-I - Shri Sudhakar Pathak (BSNL CO)

(North, Central & East Zones)

Organizing Secretary (HQ)-II - Shri Vivek Kumar Singh (BSNL CO)

(South & West Zones)

Spokesperson - Shri Prashant Gaurav (Bihar)

Auditor - Shri Senthil Kumar K (Chennai)

Organizing Committee:

President - Ex-Officio

General Secretary - Ex-Officio

All India Coordinator Ex-officio

Organizing Sec (North) –I - Shri Gaurav Garg (Haryana)

Organizing Sec (North) –II - Shri Hari Shankar Tiwari (HP)

Organizing Sec (South) –I - Shri P. Ajay Kumar (Karnataka)

Organising Sec (south) –II - Shri Dipu Chandran (Kerala)

Organising Sec (south) –III - Shri Suresh Kumar (AP)

Organizing Sec (East) –I - Shri Dinesh Roy (Bihar)

Organizing Sec (East) –II - Shri Rakesh Kumar (Kolkata)

Organizing Sec (West) –I - Shri Pankaj Bhawsar (Maharashtra)

Organizing Sec (West) –II - Shri Ajay Parmar (Gujarat)

Organizing Sec (Central) –I - Shri Sachin Swarnkar (Chattisgarh)

Organizing Sec (Central) –II - Vacant

CHQ Advisory Committee:

CHQ Chief Advisor - Shri Sailash Kumar - Haryana

CHQ Advisor - Shri S. K. Pathak - BSNL CO

CHQ Advisor - Shri Vaibhav Goyal - UP (West)

CHQ Advisor - Shri Amit Roy - Delhi

CHQ Advisor - Shri Ram Vilas Verma - NTR Delhi

CHQ Advisor - Shri Ajit Kumar - Rajasthan

CHQ Advisor - Shri Prashant Jain - West Bengal

CHQ Advisor - Shri Ansal Mohammad - Kerala

CHQ Advisor - Shri Navin Nautiyal - Uttrakhand

CHQ Advisor - Shri Praveen Kureel - MP

CHQ Advisor - Shri R. Venkatiah - ITPC

CHQ Advisor - Shri Riyaz A. Patwekar - Maharashtra

CHQ Advisor - Shri Prabhat Kumar - Jharkhand

CHQ Advisor - Shri Pawan Kumar Singh - UP (East)

CHQ Advisor - Shri Vipal Prem - Kerala

CHQ Advisor - Shri A. Jarald - Tamil Nadu

Women Welfare Committee:

Chairperson - Smt Meenakshi Gautam - BSNL CO

Member - Smt Santosh Saini - BSNL CO

Member - Smt Shweta Mandal - BSNL CO

Member - Smt Manjubala - NTR New Delhi

Member - Smt Shalini Daksh - BSNL CO

Member - Ms Indu Modi - BSNL CO